Want to build your own 24/7 FAQ knowledge base?
include unlimited independent internal or public-facing
Last updated on Nov 21, 2019
Yes! If you've transferred a chat to another user or queue and that user or queue has not yet responded, you can cancel the transfer and re-claim that chat by sending a new message to the guest.