Can I clear the conference room messages?
The conference room stores the last 20 messages on a rolling basis, so messages will eventually disappear as new ones are added.
However and if you'd like to force a clearing out of messages, there are two options:
- First, delete the current conference room in the admin dashboard. Then create a new room with a slightly-different name. Voila! Clean slate.
- Force current messages out by sending 20 other messages -- for example, 20 lines of dots. The old messages will be gone for each room member on next login.