Yes, but you may or may not want to do so.
If your service involves multiple queues which will be dynamically selected and unselected on a per-user basis, then you do not want to share logins. A user's queue selections apply to all instances of that same login and will persist for the current and future login until the queue selection is changed again.
If you share a single login, you also will not be able to tell which individual user answered a given question, which can make reports and quality control more difficult. It also makes transferring to a specific individual more difficult.
Since there are no extra fees associated with adding more users, it usually makes the most sense for each individual person to have their own user account.