Want to build your own 24/7 FAQ knowledge base?
LibraryH3lp subscriptions include unlimited independent internal or public-facing knowledge bases.


Search the LibraryH3lp Knowledge Base

 

What happens when someone transfers a chat to me?

543 views   |   Last updated on Nov 27, 2018    webclient staffing

 

The recipient of a transfer will see the phrase transfer from *username* at the beginning of the incoming chat.

In the webclient for staffing, or in Pidgin using the LibraryH3lp plugin, this will be followed by a rollback of the prior conversation. In other clients, the recipient of the transfer will receive the chat management link for that conversation, and that link will take them to a web page with the prior conversation.

More Help

Search By Topic

Share this FAQ